GTA 4 Mods (50+ Mod Showcase) Part 2

Foi postado através do canal do youtube Rob o vídeo “GTA 4 Mods (50+ Mod Showcase) Part 2”.

De acordo com o que foi veiculado pelo Rob: “❤️ https://www.patreon.com/user?u=5831266 ❤️\n\nThe GTA IV Mod Showcase is back! In Part 2, I’m going to detail everything new and old. Graphics mods, texture mods, HUD mods, script mods, weapon mods, Niko mods, police/LCPD mods, vehicle mods, and more! With over 50 installed, Liberty City has never felt so enhanced! I am playing on version 1.0.7.0.\n\nPart 1: https://youtu.be/OK8kZs90OcI\n\n- – – – – – \nDiscord Community ➜ https://discord.gg/reVu2Zs\nTwitter ➜ https://twitter.com/GoodColoursYT\n- – – – – -\n\n00:00 – Prologue\n01:02 – Chapter 1: Recap\n07:15 – Chapter 2: Gunplay\n10:15 – Chapter 3: City Life\n15:01 – Chapter 4: LCPD Overhaul\n19:01 – Chapter 5: Vehicles\n22:32 – Chapter 6: Minor Changes \u0026 Fixes\n25:14 – Epilogue\n\nVideos Credited: \nINTER: https://youtu.be/Hb7L6yrA79o\nSilent Ghost96: https://youtu.be/RVey-T4TtvI\nUnderwear Apprentice: https://youtu.be/j-9ua9JXomI\nwhatever57010: https://youtu.be/kseMNWP3LoU\nwhanowa: https://youtu.be/RzNXHz4ys5k\n\nMusic Credited: \nSoviet Connection Orchestra: https://youtu.be/XPW79xB_R7s\nThe Lives of Flies: https://youtu.be/Njorws19qf0\n\nGTA IV Mods: \n*download at your own risk, I recommend using your anti-virus to be safe. \n\n★ Recap -\nCryENB V3\nhttps://bit.ly/2ZvpXhf\nHD Roads\nhttps://bit.ly/2Zx6nkE\nTweak ALL the peds!\nhttps://bit.ly/2AQIaeU\nUltimate Textures v.2.0\nhttps://bit.ly/2Tzy3lk\nVegetation Textures\nhttps://bit.ly/2zf0iPn\nCG4 Radar/Map Mod\nhttps://bit.ly/2LTzu9R\nTraffic Flow\nhttps://bit.ly/2WXlr9F\nRealism Traffic/Pedestrian Mini-Mod\nhttps://bit.ly/2XrYdHB\nColored Radio Hud\nhttps://bit.ly/2WVZHLi\nIV Radios\nhttps://bit.ly/2A6kCSQ\nFirst Person Mod\nhttps://bit.ly/3cXWvVf\nDashboard Camera\nhttps://bit.ly/2LTAavV\nV HQ Vehicle interiors\nhttps://bit.ly/2XmBQDH\nKeelo’s Realistic Weapon damage \u0026 Ammunition\nhttps://bit.ly/2A4glj3\nExaggerated blood\nhttps://bit.ly/2WWvQSS\nBullet Impact Euphoria\nhttps://bit.ly/2zghWlS\nBleed \u0026 Heal\nhttps://bit.ly/2Tyc4eu\nAssassination Mod\nhttps://bit.ly/3e64EqK\nSimple Native Trainer v6.5\nhttps://bit.ly/2zsXY7p\nBank Account\nhttps://bit.ly/3bVhQx3\n\n★ Gunplay – \nDot Crosshair With HP\nhttps://bit.ly/3ekrj2N\nBullet Spread/Recoil Fix\nhttps://bit.ly/2XrRRbc\nReal Recoil\nhttps://bit.ly/2Xjve92\nLaser and Flashing GTA V Style\nhttps://www.gtainside.com/en/gta4/mods/54685-laser-and-flashing-gta-v-style/\nHD IV Weapons\nhttps://www.gtainside.com/en/gta4/weapons/126557-hd-iv-weapons/\n\n★ City Life – \nFarnsworth’s Business Mod\nhttps://www.gtagaming.com/farnsworths-business-mod-complete-v2-f21460.html\nRobbery Mod\nhttps://www.gtainside.com/en/gta4/mods/65034-robbery-mod-v2/\nCustomizable Niko\nhttps://www.gtainside.com/en/gta4/skins/108930-customizable-niko/\nDialogue System\nhttps://discord.com/invite/eGGcZ3h\nDrunk Peds\nhttps://www.gtainside.com/en/gta4/mods/42595-drunk-peds\n\n★ LCPD Overhaul – \nEnhanced Improved Cop with YCHoP\nhttps://www.lcpdfr.com/downloads/gta4mods/character/4251-enhanced-improved-cop-with-ychop/\nRaccoon Police Department Helicopters \nhttps://www.gtagaming.com/raccoon-police-department-helicopters-f29091.html\n2008 Ford Crown Victoria Police Interceptor LCPD \nhttps://www.gtainside.com/en/gta4/cars/47963-2008-ford-crown-victoria-police-interceptor-liberty-city-police-department/\nVincent LCPD\nhttps://www.gtainside.com/en/gta4/cars/45871-vincent-lcpd\nCavalcade Police\nhttps://www.lcpdfr.com/downloads/gta4mods/vehicle-models/1522-cavalcade-police/\nPolice Bike\nhttps://gta4-mods.com/police-bike-f20592.html\nArrest Warrant\nhttps://www.gtagarage.com/mods/show.php?id=17869\nRadio in Police/Ambulance/Firetruck\nhttps://www.gtainside.com/en/gta4/mods-324/66049-radio-in-police-ambulance-firetruck/\n\n★ Vehicles -\nSchyster Greenwood\nhttps://www.gtainside.com/en/gta4/cars/105660-schyster-greenwood-v1-2\nDeclasse Classic Taxicar\nhttps://www.gtainside.com/en/gta4/cars/114692-declasse-classic-taxicar/\nRomans Taxi Driving Round LC\nhttps://www.gtainside.com/en/gta4/mods/111739-romans-taxi-driving-round-lc/\nRealistic Driving \u0026 Flying\nhttps://www.gtagarage.com/mods/show.php?id=5529\nIV:BurnoutFX\nhttps://www.gtainside.com/en/gta4/mods-349/104707-iv-burnoutfx/\n\n★ Minor Changes \u0026 Fixes – \nNiko (Ped Version)\nhttps://www.gtainside.com/en/gta4/skins/52101-niko-ped-version/\nConsole Loading Screens\nhttps://www.gtagarage.com/mods/show.php?id=16214\nNude Stripers\nhttps://www.gtainside.com/en/gta4/mods/21570-nude-stripers/\nopenCamera\nhttps://gtaforums.com/topic/547234-iveflcrelsrc-opencamera/\nNo Watermarks In Exported Videos\nhttps://www.gtagarage.com/mods/show.php?id=5867\nHaltTrafficBehind_ForArrestWarrant\nhttp://www.mediafire.com/file/l4rh6cl48xs3ir2/HaltTrafficBehind_ForArrestWarrant.cs/file\nPlane Flight Path Improvements\nhttps://www.gtagaming.com/plane-flight-path-improvements-f33591.html\n\n★ Removed – \nRealistic Fuel Mod\nhttps://www.gtagaming.com/realistic-fuel-mod-2-2-0-5-f22621.html\nReal Recorded Gun Sounds\nhttps://www.gtainside.com/en/gta4/mods/35356-real-recorded-gun-sounds/\n\n#keepGTA4alive #GTA4Mods”

Deixe uma resposta

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *